2016 Trinity Toastmasters Officer Election Results

Hello members and guests!

A new toastmaster’s year is upon us as of Friday, July 1st and we have new executive team! This team was selected by our members at our election held on May 26, 2016.

Please join me in welcoming

Judy Singh – President

Mathew Devine – VP Education (returning 2nd year)

Mark Bresee – VP Membership

Bikram Johal – VP Public Relations

Nazila Rajaei – Treasurer

JJ Earle – Secretary

Midhula Sundaram – Sergeant at Arms

Nathan Cox – Past President (welcome back)

For the previous 2015/16 year, I would like to thank the outgoing executive for their hard work and contribution to the club. Highlights under their leadership include the club achieving President’s Distinguished status for the 9th straight year, well run contests and a fantastic open house, a new website and the addition of many new members.  To top things off Ted Lyberogiannis, a Trinity Club member, won the District 60 International Speech Contest and will be competing against other winners in the International Speech Competition in Washington, D.C in August. A fantastic year!

As the previous VP Membership, I am thrilled to be elected President. Our new executive is very excited and we will do our very best to serve Trinity and it members in the 2016/17 year.


Judy Singh


Trinity Toastmasters