2016-2017 Club Officers

We held our club elections on May 18 and our members voted for a new executive team who will begin July 1st 2017. Our new incoming officers elect for the 2017-18 year are:

Thomas Tang, President
Jake Kadwell, VP Education
Kyle Guthro, VP Membership
Nazila Rajaei, VP Public Relations
Nathan Cox, Secretary
Bodgan Raspopin, Treasurer
William Ezeani, Sergeant-At-Arms

Welcome club officers elect and congratulations