2020 – 2021 Club Elections & Results

Trinity Toastmasters held its club elections on May 28, 2020, to elect the executive team for the next calendar year. Our new incoming officers for the 2020-2021 year are:


Bikram Johal – President

Veronika Bak – VP, Education

Gino Aldeguer – VP, Membership

Ahmed Abubakar – VP, Public Relations

Karen Mitches – Treasurer

Hardik Kholwadwala– Secretary

Jack Wang – Sergeant at Arms


Congratulations to our new executive!  May we all have a successful year ahead!